Visa Application

We have 30 days visa waiver policy for following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Costa Rice, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K., and U.S.


  • A passport valid for a least six months
  • A return plane ticket or plane ticket and a visa for the next destination, and a confirmed plane seat reservation for departure.
  • No extension after 30 days.

If you are not the countries mentioned above, you need to apply for a Visa.

If you need a letter of invitation to apply for the visa, please send your registration ID and your name shown in passport to


People who possess a valid PRC passport please see this page (These pages are only available in Chinese - big5 code)